Get up and Dance {FREEBIE!}

You know that book, Thoughts to Make Your Heart Sing, that I’ve been singing praises about?

Dance8

Turns out, Sally Lloyd-Jones wanted you to see even more!  She has an entire Pinterest Site filled with little pieces of beauty to tantalize your soul…

Dance9

…painted with unpredictable, yet amazing illustrations…

Dance10

…to make your heart sing!

Dance7

In case you missed it, I’ve been lamenting my early morning depressions, yet pressing hard against the Father who calls me Get up and Dance. If you want to read more, just hop on over to Sunday’s Post {HERE}.

In the mean time, don’t miss your chance to

win a copy of Thoughts to Make Your Heart Sing!

That’s right, folks.  I love this little book so much I’m willing to give away one copy!

Just leave a comment below with the text, “Pick Me!” in the text box.  I can’t wait to bless you and your family with Sally’s unique combination of Beauty and Truth.

Happy Friday!

5 thoughts on “Get up and Dance {FREEBIE!}

Comments are closed.