The BE Attitudes of Motherhood: BE loved {or 10 FREE clicks}

It’s here!  The kick-off to my first blog series:

The BE Attitudes of Motherhood

Did you lean in March 8th?  Did you hear how you are BE loved?  and BE known?  and BE held?

Did you meet the BE attitudes (the God attitudes or I AM attitudes)?  Those descriptors of who you can BE come when I AM is living in you? {If not, be sure to visit this exciting post}

Journal-2

Greater love has no one than this, that he lay down his life for his friends. (John 15:13)

We love because BE first loved us!  So open up the doors and let the music play.  Let the streets resound with singing. Songs that bring Jesus’ hope.  Songs that bring Jesus’ joy.  (adapted lyrics from Matt Redman’s Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble?)

If God showed no greater love than to lay down his life for you (and me!), then can’t we too lay it down for mere minutes?  Can’t we let the music play and watch the streets resound with singing?  Can’t we fill our hearts with songs that bring Jesus’ hope and joy?

This week’s BE Attitude?  BE loved.

Here are 10 FREE clicks to help you BE loved.

  1. Set aside 15 minutes {You’ve got the time.  You do. Trust me.}
  2. Pick one.  Just one and download it to your favorite music player.
  3. Set on ‘repeat’ x3.  {Yes, I said x3.}  Sit down, and BE loved.

That’s it!  Just lay it all down for 15 minutes and soak in His love for you.  {Maybe, just maybe, by the end of the third playing you’ll start to hear His hope and joy over YOU!  You’ve got the time for that, yes?}

10 FREE Clicks:

{Be sure to tell me which was your favorite…or submit your own favorite in the comments below?}

1. All My Days

2. Tis So Sweet

3. Revelation Song

4. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)

5. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us

6. As It Is In Heaven

7. Give Me Jesus

8. Let the Words of My Mouth (Psalm 19:14, Phillipians 4:8)

9. In Christ Alone (My Hope Is Found)

10. Thy Mercy, My God

4 thoughts on “The BE Attitudes of Motherhood: BE loved {or 10 FREE clicks}

Comments are closed.