Free for Friday {FREE Printable and Giveaway!}

Did you lean in last Sunday?  Did you hear how you are BE loved?  and BE known?  and BE held?

Did you meet the BE attitudes (the God attitudes or I AM attitudes)?  Those descriptors of who you can BE come when I AM is living in you? {If not, be sure to visit this exciting post}

This weekend I will be one of six speakers at our Church Women’s Retreat.  The topic?  Of course: How to let yourself BE loved. {How perfect is that?!}

In preparation, my neighbor Marilyn and I made (yes, count them!) 80 bookmark giveaways for the ladies.  Do you know what that means?

Today I have a FREE Printable and a Giveaway for you!

Journal-1

You can download your own copy of the bookmark here:

beloved lyric 1

Just right click on the image above and “save as.” Walla! You’ve got a FREE bookmark.

Journal-2

But, if you want a laminated, red ribbon-bedecked version…

Be one of the first five new readers to Follow This Blog via Email. 

{Click that little blue box up there on the left with “FOLLOW” printed inside} and I’ll send a fancy bookmark VFR-direct to your doorstep.  (That’s “visual flight rules” for you non-married-to-a-pilot types) 🙂

God Bless you AND your weekend.

– Tracey

